In the UK, it is currently

Thursday the 14th of December, 2017 at 10:39pm UK time

That's:
December 14, 2017, 10:39 pm in Abidjan
December 15, 2017, 9:09 am in Adelaide
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Amsterdam
December 15, 2017, 11:39 am in Auckland
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Berlin
December 14, 2017, 6:39 pm in Bermuda
December 14, 2017, 5:39 pm in Bogota
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Bratislava
December 14, 2017, 8:39 pm in Brasilia
December 14, 2017, 7:39 pm in Buenos Aires
December 14, 2017, 6:39 pm in Caracas
December 14, 2017, 4:39 pm in Chicago
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Copenhagen
December 14, 2017, 4:39 pm in Costa Rica
December 15, 2017, 2:39 am in Dubai
December 14, 2017, 10:39 pm in Dublin
December 14, 2017, 4:39 pm in Guatemala
December 15, 2017, 12:39 am in Helsinki
December 15, 2017, 3:09 am in Kabul
December 15, 2017, 1:39 am in Kampala
December 14, 2017, 10:39 pm in Lisbon
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Longyearbyen
December 14, 2017, 2:39 pm in Los Angeles
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Madrid
December 14, 2017, 6:39 pm in Manaus
December 15, 2017, 6:39 am in Manila
December 15, 2017, 1:39 am in Mayotte
December 15, 2017, 9:39 am in Melbourne
December 14, 2017, 4:39 pm in Mexico City
December 14, 2017, 5:39 pm in Montreal
December 15, 2017, 1:39 am in Moscow
December 15, 2017, 1:39 am in Nairobi
December 14, 2017, 5:39 pm in New York
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Paris
December 15, 2017, 6:39 am in Perth
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Podgorica
December 15, 2017, 1:39 am in Qatar
December 15, 2017, 8:39 am in Queensland
December 14, 2017, 10:39 pm in Reykjavik
December 15, 2017, 12:39 am in Riga
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Rome
December 15, 2017, 11:39 am in the South Pole
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Stockholm
December 14, 2017, 5:39 pm in Toronto
December 14, 2017, 2:39 pm in Vancouver
December 15, 2017, 9:39 am in Victoria
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Vienna
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Warsaw
December 14, 2017, 11:39 pm in Zurich

These time zones are provided for your convenience, but are not guaranteed. You may want to double check the time wherever you happen to be