Privacy

The next happy hour is scheduled for:

Sunday the 4th of December, 2022 at 5:00pm UK time

That's:
December 4, 2022, 5:00 pm in Abidjan
December 5, 2022, 3:30 am in Adelaide
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Amsterdam
December 5, 2022, 6:00 am in Auckland
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Berlin
December 4, 2022, 1:00 pm in Bermuda
December 4, 2022, 12:00 pm in Bogota
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Bratislava
December 4, 2022, 3:00 pm in Brasilia
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Budapest
December 4, 2022, 2:00 pm in Buenos Aires
December 4, 2022, 1:00 pm in Caracas
December 4, 2022, 11:00 am in Chicago
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Copenhagen
December 4, 2022, 11:00 am in Costa Rica
December 4, 2022, 9:00 pm in Dubai
December 4, 2022, 5:00 pm in Dublin
December 4, 2022, 10:00 am in Edmonton
December 4, 2022, 11:00 am in Guatemala
December 4, 2022, 7:00 pm in Helsinki
December 4, 2022, 9:30 pm in Kabul
December 4, 2022, 8:00 pm in Kampala
December 4, 2022, 5:00 pm in Lisbon
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Longyearbyen
December 4, 2022, 9:00 am in Los Angeles
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Madrid
December 4, 2022, 1:00 pm in Manaus
December 5, 2022, 1:00 am in Manila
December 4, 2022, 8:00 pm in Mayotte
December 5, 2022, 4:00 am in Melbourne
December 4, 2022, 11:00 am in Mexico City
December 4, 2022, 12:00 pm in Montreal
December 4, 2022, 8:00 pm in Moscow
December 4, 2022, 8:00 pm in Nairobi
December 4, 2022, 12:00 pm in New York
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Paris
December 5, 2022, 1:00 am in Perth
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Podgorica
December 4, 2022, 8:00 pm in Qatar
December 5, 2022, 3:00 am in Queensland
December 4, 2022, 5:00 pm in Reykjavik
December 4, 2022, 7:00 pm in Riga
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Rome
December 5, 2022, 6:00 am in the South Pole
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Stockholm
December 4, 2022, 12:00 pm in Toronto
December 4, 2022, 9:00 am in Vancouver
December 5, 2022, 4:00 am in Victoria
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Vienna
December 4, 2022, 6:00 pm in Zurich

These time zones are provided for your convenience, but are not guaranteed. You may want to double check the time wherever you happen to be